VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

WOMEN WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRPERSON		
1	Dr.R.A.Kalaivani	Director, School of Basic Sciences,
MEMB	ERS	
2.	Dr.S.Jayakumari	Professor & Head, Dept. of Pharmacognosy School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
3	Dr.G.R.Jothilakshmi.G.R	Assistant Professor, Department of ECE, School of Engineering
4	Dr.S.Prasanna	Professor & Head, Deparment of M.C.A. School of Computing Sciences
5	Dr. Rajini.G	Professor &Head Dept. of MBA (Integrated) School of Management Studies
6	Dr. S. Vasantha	Professor, Dept. of MBA School of Management Studies
7	Dr.G.Gayathri	Associate Professor Dept. of Microbiology School of Life Sciences
8	Ms. M.S. Vijayalakshmi	Deputy Registrar Administration
STUDE	NTS	1
9	Ms.P.J. Nithila	Pharm- D - IIIrd Year
10	Ms. R. Mirudhula	MBA (Intergrated) - IInd Year