## VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

## LIBRARY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1	Dr. Arun.S	Director, IQAC Professor, Dept. of CSE School of Engineering
MEMBERS		
2	Dr.M.Chandrasekaran	Dean Academic Courses Director of Mechanical Engg. School of Engineering
3	Capt.N.Kumar	Director, School of Maritime Studies
4	Dr.P.Shanmugasundaram	Director, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
5	Dr.S.Prasanna	Professor & Head Department of MCA School of Computing Sciences
6	Dr.P.Shalini	Professor Department of MBA School of Management Studies & Commerce
7	Dr. G. Nithya	Associate .Prof & Head , Dept. of Chemistry School of Basic Sciences
MEMBER SECRETARY		
8	Dr. S. Vilochanan Thampi	Librarian Dept of Library