

INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY & ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS) (Deemed to be University Estd. u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956) PALLAVARAM - CHENNAI

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A' GRADE

Marching Beyond 25 Years Successfully

INDUSTRY - INSTITUTION INTERACTION CELL

S.No.	Name	Designation			
CHAIRMAN					
1.	Dr.S.Sriman Narayanan	Vice-Chancellor			
CONV	CONVENOR				
2.	Dr.P.Saravanan	Registrar			
MEM	MEMBERS				
3.	Dr.E.N.Ganesh	Dean, School of Engineering			
4.	Dr.P.R.Ramakrishnan	Dean School of Management Studies			
5.	Capt.N.Kumar	Director, School of Maritime Studies, Thalambur			
6.	Dr.P.Shanmugasundaram	Director, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences			
7.	Dr.P.Mayilvahanan	Director School of Computing Sciences			
8.	Dr.V.Rajendran	Director, Dept. of ECE, School of Engineering			
9.	Dr.M.Chandrasekaran	Director, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering School of Engineering			
10.	Dr.K.Karunakaran	Associate Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engineering School of Engineering			
11.	Dr.L.Karikalan	Head Dept. of Automobile Engineering School of Engineering			

12.	Dr.R.Krishnakumar	Head
		Dept. of EEE
		School of Engineering
13.	Mr.P.R.KalyanaChakravarthy	Asst. Professor
		Department of Civil Engineering
		School of Engineering
14.	Ms.K.Kalaivani	Head,
		Dept. of CSE,
		School of Engineering
15.	Dr.R.J.Hemalatha	Head,
		Dept. of Biomedical Engg,
		School of Engineering
16.	Mr.Vivek Thamizhmani	Head,
		Dept. of Petroleum Engg.
		School of Ocean Engineering
17.	Dr.A.Ramkumar	Assistant Professor
		Dept. of Business Administration
18.	Dr.T.S.Shanmugarajan	Professor,
		Department of Pharmaceutics
		School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
19.	Dr.M.Revathi	Associate Professor
		Dept. of Chemistry
		School of Basic Sciences
20.	Dr.R.Padmini	Head
		Dept. of Biochemistry
		School of Life Sciences
21.	Dr.T.R.Prabha	Asst. Professor
		Dept. of Microbiology
		School of Life Sciences
22.	Dr.B.Prakash	Head
		Dept. of Biotechnology
		School of Life Sciences
23.	Dr.S.Prasanna	Head,
		Dept. of MCA
		School of Computing Sciences

24.	Dr.P.Sri Jothi	Head, Dept. of Visual Communication School of Mass Communication, .		
25.	Mr.M.Vijayakumar	Asst. Professor, Department of Hotel & Catering Management		
26.	Mr.O.Dharani	Placement Officer VISTAS		
MEMBERS - INDUSTRY				
27.	Mr Dinesh E	Relationship Management – Academic Initiatives - ICT Academy(CII) – Mobile: 9884761116 Mail. Id dinesh.e@ictacademy.in		
28.	Mr Madan Raj. D	Manager - Business Development CMS Limited Mobile No.: 9789978346 Mail Id: tnagar@cmsinstitute.co.in		
29.	Mr Srinivasan V	Manager, AGS Health Care Mobile: 8754040555 Mail: srinivasan.vinayagam@agshealth.com		
30.	Mr.T Narayanan	Vice-President TATA Consultancy Services Mobile: 98412 10992 Mail ID: narayanan.t@gmail.com		
31.	Mr.SL Narayanan	Group Chief Financial Officer at Sun Group, Sun TV Network Ltd Mobile: 9840098126 Mail. ID: sl@sun.in		