VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

EXTENSION ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1.	Dr. Ganesh.E.N	Dean
		School of Engineering
MEMBERS		
2	Dr. M. Chandrasekaran	Dean Academic Courses Director of Mechanical Engg. School of Engineering
3	Dr.P.Shanmugasundaram	Director, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
4	Dr.R.A.Kalaivani	Director School of Basic Sciences
5	Dr. Arun.S	Director, IQAC Professor, Dept. of CSE School of Engineering
6	Dr. S.Preetha	Professor & Head, Department of MBA School of Management Studies
7	Dr.P.Mayilvahanan	Professor & Head Department of Computer Science School of Computing Sciences
8	Dr.P. Jagadeesan.	Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce (G) School of Management Studies & Commerce
9	Dr. Sivasankar.V	Associate Professor and HOD School of Languages (Tamil)
10	Dr.Felvia Shanthi	Professor and Head School of Education
11	Dr.P.Sri Jothi	Assistant Prof.& Head School of Mass Communication