## VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

## **EXAMINATION MALPRACTICE ENQUIRY COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1.	Dr. A. Udhaya Kumar	Controller of Examinations
MEMBERS		
2.	Chief Superintendent of Respective University Examinations	Chief Superintendent
3.	Dr.M.Chandrasekaran	Dean Academic Courses Director of Mechanical Engg. School of Engineering
4	Dr. Arun.S	Director, IQAC Professor, Dept. of CSE School of Engineering
5	Dr.Subramanian.S	Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce (CA) School of Management Studies & Commerce
6	Dr. T. Kamalakannan	Assistant Professor & Head Dept. of BCA School of Computing Sciences
7	Mr. Rohan Kumar.D	Assistant Professor and Head (ic) School of Law