

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A' GRADE

Marching Beyond 25 Years Successfully

ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1.	Dr. T. Ilango	Associate Professor & H.O.D Dept. of Civil, School of Engineering.
MEMB	ERS	
2.	Dr. Sudha.R	Assistant Professor Dept. of Chemistry School of Basic Sciences.
3.	Ms. Durgalakshmi.S	Assistant Professor Dept. of Civil, School of Engineering.
4.	Ms. Sharmilaa Ganesan	Assistant Professor Dept. of Civil, School of Engineering.
5.	Mr.P.Gunasekaran	Residential Director Hostel(Men & Women)