VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
CHAIRMAN		
1.	Dr. A.Subramanian	Dean Student Affairs
MEMBERS		
2.	Dr.P. Jagadeesan.	Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce (G) School of Management Studies & Commerce
3.	Dr.P.Shanmugasundaram	Director, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
4.	Dr. S.Ambika Kumari	Dean, School of Law
5.	Dr.D. Ravikumar.	Assistant Professor and Head Dept. of ECE School of Engineering
6.	Dr. Kathireshan A.K	Professor & Head, Dept of Microbiology School of Life Science