VELS INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND ADVANCED STUDIES (VISTAS)

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	
CHAIRPERSON			
1.	Dr.R.A.Kalaivani	Director School of Basic Sciences	
MEMBERS			
2	Ms. K.M. Monica	Assistant Professor	
		Department of CSE	
		School of Engineering	
3	Dr.M. Prabhakaran	Assistant Professor,	
		Dept. of Tamil	
		School of Languages	
4	Dr. Sridhar.R	Assistant Professor,	
		Department of Mechanical	
		School of Engineering	
5	Dr. Madhumita.G	Associate Professor	
		Dept. of MBA	
		School of Management Studies	
6	Mr. Thulasi Bharathi.M	Assistant Professor	
		Dept of Animation	
		School of Mass Communication	
7	Mr.Sheldon Mark Jarret	Assistant Professor,	
		Department of Animation,	
		School of Mass Communication	

STUDENTS		
8	Sairam.S	CSE 'B' – IVth Year
9	Vishnu Karthick.P	CSE 'B' – IVth Year
10	Aravind .G	BCA – III rd Year
11	Bernatsha	B.Tech IT - Ist Year
12	Mohammed Akil.S	B.Tech IT - IV th Year
13	Misbah Mansoor	CSE - IIIrd Year
14	Usha Kumari	CSE - IIIrd Year
15	Revan Kumar.G	CSE – IVth Year